google
N
N O

Jun 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J S

Jun 26, 2022


Great experience. Very knowledgeable, respectful and openly friendly. My well being is his priority. Very prompt response and action. Thanks!
google
K
K M

Jun 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S R

Jun 24, 2022


I absolutely love dr. Eren I've seen him for 15 years now. Great man!
google
S
S S

Jun 24, 2022


Dr. Eren was on time, as usual, and was able to send a prescription to my pharmacy a.s.a.p.
google
H
H A

Jun 24, 2022


Enjoy seeing Dr. Eren.
google
A
A Y

Jun 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J S

Jun 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M D

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
s
s a

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J P

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R H

Jun 23, 2022


I'm very satisfied with Dr.Eren. I see him not only as a knowledgeable, caring Doctor, but also as a friend.
google
E
E C

Jun 22, 2022


Great as always
google
C
C B

Jun 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
V
V W

Jun 22, 2022


Awesome physician Dr. Atluri. Outstanding medical professional person he cares about his patients. Give Dr. Atluri above 10 stars. Office atmosphere family friendly front desk staff are nice.
google
S
S R

Jun 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
s
s w

Jun 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B H

Jun 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S A

Jun 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M AC

Jun 18, 2022


During all my visits to this facility I have been most impressed by the way I was received by the staff. Extremely courteous, patient and very efficient. Dr. Fer Eren has a very pleasant and welcoming attitude as well as shows concern regarding whatever your ailment may be and quickly refers you where necessary. I would recommend them anytime.
google
E
E H

Jun 17, 2022


Dr Atluri is the best I’ve been going to him for more years then I care to remember I have nothing but good things to say
google
S
S S

Jun 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R P

Jun 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S C

Jun 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
m I

Jun 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C M

Jun 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
G H

Jun 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A M

Jun 15, 2022


Dr. Atluri is a very caring and active in keeping his patients healthy. I can't think of a Doctor with better intentions.
google
e
e qp

Jun 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
G B

Jun 14, 2022


Dr Eren is very professional. He carries on a conversation and is very concerned about your health care. Dr Eren is one of the better doctors I see.
google
C
C C

Jun 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S R

Jun 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C S

Jun 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S i

Jun 10, 2022


I've been a patient of Dr. Atluri for 20+ years and have referred every family member, friend, associate, etc. to him as his caring, patient, and kind spirit, extensive knowledge and treatment of multiple medical diseases, injuries, disorders, etc. are unfounded in this day and age and I am truly blessed to have him as my primary care physician!!!
google
G
G Q

Jun 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
g
g c

Jun 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R S

Jun 09, 2022


Dr. ATLURI'S OFFICE IS PROFESSIINAL, ORGANIZED AND VERY ACCOMODATING TO HIS PATIENTS. I AM GRATEFUL THAT I FOUND HIM.
google
B
B C

Jun 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R K

Jun 08, 2022


My wife and I both have Dr. Eren and he is Great👍🏼. She has been trying to get me to see him due to a health issue I have and I wish I would have seen him years ago when she switched to him. Thank you Dr. Eren for all you do for the both of us! and Christine, thank you also👍🏼 Rich & Nicole Kelly aka Fouts
google
D
D

Jun 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D C

Jun 07, 2022


Efficient, courteous and professional.
google
E
E M

Jun 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J A

Jun 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D M

Jun 04, 2022


So glad I was able to become a patient of Dr. Atluri. He’s always available and accommodating. I highly recommend his services.
google
A
A K

Jun 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Jun 03, 2022


Dr. Atluri is simply amazing! He is among the best - very humble, compassionate, interactive, engaging and empathetic. Even after just 2 visits, I would recommend him to others 100% (only good patients though). You also get appointments scheduled quickly and at your convenience, don't have to wait for weeks/months.
google
C
C G

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J K

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A S

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M G

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
W
W J

Jun 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B S

Jun 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
r
r b

Jun 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J A

May 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L R

May 27, 2022


I was very pleased with my care with Dr. Atluri. He was very thorough and caring.
google
g
g d

May 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M D

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
N F

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C W

May 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P P

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A L

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M S

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
F
F P

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
m n

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D L

May 22, 2022


My son is so glad he found him. He loves the doctor. Also his uncle is a patient
google
E
E P

May 21, 2022


Dr eren is amazing. He listens and he cares. I appreciate him and all he does. Thank you Dr eren
google
J
J C

May 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K L

May 19, 2022


Dr. Atluri is an amazing doctor!!! He truly cares about all his patients and he takes the time to listen to all their concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful primary doctor!!!
google
R
R M

May 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K K

May 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K B

May 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C m

May 18, 2022


Dr. Atluri is like a dad to me. I trust that he knows what is best for my health and over all well-being.
google
R
R V

May 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
H W

May 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S A

May 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B R

May 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D S

May 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C J

May 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S d

May 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J R

May 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D F

May 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E W

May 11, 2022


I am a patient of doctor Atluri for over 20 years! He is always on point and very knowledgeable about any medical problem that I ask him about. I truly appreciate his honesty in what ever I ask him that concerns my health. Thanks Dr. Atluri for your professionalism, and most of all just caring! 😊
google
M
M K

May 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A C

May 06, 2022


Dr eren is a wonderful dr
google
A
A Z

May 05, 2022


Moved appointment up to better accommodate schedule. Dr. Atluri is always professional and kind.
google
U
U L

May 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L B

May 05, 2022


My primary care is Dr. Eren couldn't ask for a better Dr.
google
L
L W

May 04, 2022


You couldn't ask for a better caring and understanding doctor. Dr. Atluri is my A list doctor like no other.
google
D
D B

May 04, 2022


Dr FER EREN ALWAYS A GREAT DOCTOR
google
m
m T

May 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T A

May 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
Z
Z M

May 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R R

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A

May 03, 2022


Dr. Atluri is an EXCELLENT!!!!He is a very thorough smart and caring physician. Every visit he follows up with me on things sometimes I have forgotten. He is a doctor who will listen to you and personally call you with results. I cannot say enough positive things about this practice.
google
t
t f

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
N E

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
r
r f

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R

May 01, 2022


Dr. Eren is a good doctor. He's friendly and cares.
google
M
M G

Apr 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A J

Apr 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K B

Apr 27, 2022


The staff always does whatever they can to accommodate your every need whether it be needing a prescription refill or squeezing you in so you can see the doctor at your convenience...everyone is very polite...Dr. Atluri always returns my calls by the end of the workday and will see you when you need to be seen...the televisits are also very convenient when possible...
google
L
L J

Apr 27, 2022


My first visit went very well, Dr. Atluri was very informative, he asked a lot of questions. Which I love due to I'm not a doctor. I like what I see, I believe this will be a beautiful relationship. He ordered all kinds of test. Love it. Thank you so much Dr. Atluri. I will recommend his services if anyone ask
google
L
L Y

Apr 26, 2022


Best staff around, very caring and understanding. Dr Eren gets to know his patients and that makes a difference
google
R
R Y

Apr 25, 2022


Everyone there is very professional and respectful very nice.
google
J
J C

Apr 22, 2022


Always personable and attentive. Concerned for my health and welfare
google
M
M P

Apr 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A P

Apr 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C F

Apr 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C C

Apr 15, 2022


Dr.Eren is the best 👍
google
R
R N

Apr 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S C

Apr 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P F

Apr 12, 2022


Good
google
W
W S

Apr 12, 2022


Dr Eren is a very capable and compassionate physician. I highly recommend him.
google
D
D L

Apr 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M G

Apr 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D J

Apr 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
m Od

Apr 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J S

Apr 06, 2022


Dr Atluri is very personable and fantastic service. Dr Erin has been great, and super kind to take over Dr. Atluri's patients while he's out. Highly recommend the whole practice.
google
B
B P

Apr 06, 2022


Family doctor, they are quick to get me an appointment and call me if I need reminding.
google
K
K R

Apr 05, 2022


Dr. Eren was great. Very professional observant thorough and expeditious. Instant sense that he cares about his patients and what’s best for them. One of the few doctors I’ve met that doesn’t act like he knows it all but is obviously a veteran in his field. The nurses were also great, good social skills, very personable and good at there jobs. There also thorough but expeditious. Clean areas, sanitary, welcoming atmosphere, not over crowded.
google
R
R M

Apr 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A H

Apr 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T 0

Mar 31, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P C

Mar 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K B

Mar 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
N J

Mar 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T P

Mar 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R R

Mar 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T S

Mar 24, 2022


I really appreciate the care and attention that Doctor Atluri takes concerning my health and it’s refreshing to have an attentive Doctor!! Great service all around.
google
S
S D

Mar 24, 2022


Very courteous and patient.
google
F
F M

Mar 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T B

Mar 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Y T

Mar 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
m v

Mar 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E G

Mar 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D J

Mar 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B S

Mar 18, 2022


Dr. Atluri is outstanding and very thorough. I trust him 1,000%!!
google
K
K S

Mar 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R A

Mar 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L S

Mar 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A H

Mar 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
g
g b

Mar 16, 2022


Dr Eren has been the most amazing doctor for over 10 years.. he is a everyday person who cares about his patients.. thanks for being awesome Dr Eren
google
J
J G

Mar 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K T

Mar 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A K

Mar 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M M

Mar 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
F
F A

Mar 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K F

Mar 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L W

Mar 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C L

Mar 05, 2022


Dr EREN is a really nice doctor, it was my first visit but I was very comfortable he answered all my questions. The front desk nurse was very nice and the blood nurse was so nice to, I’m scared to draw blood but she made it seems like nothing.
google
E
E S

Mar 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
j
j c

Mar 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T R

Mar 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R J

Mar 02, 2022


So far so good, I have only made one initial appointment. Dr. Alturi, exhibits good communication and is knowledgeable in his field. Dr. Alturi asked me if for a blood sample to check for blood borne Diseases, electrolytes levels and for diabetes. He recommended diet tips to better my health and he listened to me ramble on about my person issues as well. I look forward to my test results from the bloodwork. I did not wait long to be seen. They sent me confirmation text to remind me of my appointment. Most impressive was the lab technician that drew my blood, she is very pleasant, quick and painless. I have roller veins so they say and she had no trouble at all. No marks or bruising at IV location which is rare for me. I will be going back after test results come back! Also, they have a good relationship and communication with the pharmacy on the lobby level. If you haven’t seen my review of the pharmacy- let me tell you they are the best! Caring, helpful and quick. The pharmacy is in the same building saving me time, stress and of course money.
google
J
J P

Mar 01, 2022


Me and my wife are Dr.atluri's patients since long time.Hekeeps health records well updated as well,he re remembers in mind, he stays aware of any small upcoming health issues,and immediately refers a specialist well in time.He treats a patient as family member.His judgement skill is a natural gift.
google
C
C M

Mar 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C A

Mar 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K T

Mar 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E A

Feb 27, 2022


Everything went well, no problems. Dr. Eren is a good physician👍🏻
google
K
K V

Feb 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
V
V T

Feb 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D G

Feb 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T

Feb 25, 2022


Dr.Eren is the absolute best. He is patient, good listener, and a pro active doctor.
google
K
K S

Feb 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K R

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C C

Feb 24, 2022


Always the best!
google
K
K G

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L H

Feb 24, 2022


The staff is super friendly and Dr. Atluri very caring and sweet and makes you feel comfortable. The best doctor I’ve ever had in all my life
google
N
N J

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M H

Feb 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Feb 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J C

Feb 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K P

Feb 16, 2022


Excellent doctor.
google
K
K S

Feb 15, 2022


Dr. Atluri is an excellent physician. He is very professional, caring, and takes the time to listen to you. He addresses your problem in a timely manner and is always so friendly. I highly recommend him!
google
P
P K

Feb 15, 2022


Thank you for putting my mind at ease dr. Atluri
google
S
S W

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
s
s

Feb 12, 2022


Great experience, one stop shop. , needed blood work. Got done on site was able to choose which lab to send blood to that accepted my insurance. Dr Eren. Help we with my issue and has me on the road to recover. Very happy with the entire experience !
google
R
R A

Feb 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J P

Feb 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R M

Feb 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J P

Feb 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
s
s y

Feb 10, 2022


I am happy to find Dr. Atluri and Erin office for my family. They are always helpful and Hopefully we will stay healthy together for a long long time. Thanks
google
E
E Sp

Feb 09, 2022


Very professional, lots of family and friends also have him as their doctor.
google
D
D S

Feb 09, 2022


Good service no waiting in and out
google
g
g h

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L H

Feb 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C G

Feb 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K a

Feb 03, 2022


I am so impressed with Dr Eren who is one of the very best doctors I have had in my life. Not only is he very knowledgeable he genuinely cares about a patient’s health. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Eren and am very appreciative of his care during my Covid illness. Strongly recommend.
google
D
D H

Feb 01, 2022


Great care and concern as always!
google
r
r c

Feb 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M K

Jan 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
j
j m

Jan 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S I

Jan 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D S

Jan 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P B

Jan 27, 2022


I think Dr Atluri pays attention to what you tell him. He has always been great with my family. He pays special attention to details. He saved my son's life because he saw a small mass on my son's neck and took immediate action on getting it checked out. The mass was starting to grow and block his airway. His staff has always been polite and friendly to me.
google
S
S V

Jan 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
l
l l

Jan 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J V

Jan 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R H

Jan 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S H

Jan 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R K

Jan 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T F

Jan 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C M

Jan 20, 2022


Doc Eren and the staff are awesome 🤗🤗🤗
google
S
S S

Jan 20, 2022


I need some help from doctor Erin. He's left the office for the day
google
D
D M

Jan 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M B

Jan 18, 2022


I've been having a lot of issues with my hands being super dry and cracked. Dr. Alluring knew what was wrong right away and gave me a prescription. One day later and my hands are about 80 percent better.
google
F
F D

Jan 18, 2022


Dr. Atluri always gives quality care and is invested in knowing his patients.
google
K
K C

Jan 15, 2022


Caring Doctor. Knowledgeable. Great with patients. Great staff! I cannot say enough about this kind, caring and knowledgeable man. He was recommended to me by numerous medical professionals; and they were right. My cardiologist said: " You went with Dr Atluri? Good Choice." My wife's P.C. recently retired. Now she sees Dr. Atluri. She is very satisfied
google
L
L C

Jan 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
j
j b

Jan 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L C

Jan 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T W

Jan 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T D

Jan 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M C

Jan 12, 2022


Dr Erin is a God sent to me an my family. He work with you an he is very understanding. Love him
google
R
R S

Jan 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M H

Jan 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M A

Jan 11, 2022


A very very good caring doctor almost like family
google
Z
Z S

Jan 08, 2022


I love Dr Erens office there are very friendly and Dr Erenis a very good Doctors I have never had a problem getting a Appointment with him at either office in Brooklyn Park or in Glen Burnie Maryland.
google
W
W S

Jan 08, 2022


The best of the best hands down....
google
A
A

Jan 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J F

Jan 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S J

Jan 06, 2022


Great Service With Doctor and Staff members.
google
K
K C

Jan 06, 2022


It’s always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Atluri. He is very competent and respectful of each individual patient. He takes his time asking questions about your health and wellness. His knowledge and professionalism is always appreciated. My parents referred me to Dr. Atluri when I relocated to Glen Burnie. I am very happy with his level of support, customer care and his very calm & pleasant demeanor.
google
M
M N

Jan 06, 2022


Doctor Atluri has been my doctor for almost 21 years now, he has always been the standard of professionally. He is someone I can tell anything to, and he will listen without judgment and always give me the best advice even if sometimes I don't want to hear it, I its for my own good and health. He is probably the only doctor I've ever had that actually cares about his patients on a personal level and will not sugar coat anything! But that's the type of doctor I want in charge of my health and my life. The first couple years he just seemed like another doctor to me, but I've been through more in my life than anyone I know or have ever even heard stories of and I'm not saying that just to say it it's a real fact, and Dr. Atluri comes on as a very soft spoken person but you can actually see his concern for you and me personally, I'm very content, happy and proud to have him there when I need him and if I didn't have any family left, which is happening to me rather quickly and painfully, I would definitely give him and his team of professionals in his office power of attorney over my life and what happens to me if I don't have any family left to make caring loving decisions for me. So thank you Dr. Atluri for everything you do and have done for me, from the bottom of my heart I would rather not have another doctor if I couldn't have you I don't know if you're a man of faith or not but you seem to be, and I know I'm in the best hands possible besides God himself and my own family's thank you enough for actually caring enough about me. Sincerely Mark Nixon.
google
T
T R

Jan 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B A

Jan 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M N

Dec 31, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T D

Dec 31, 2021


Great clean place receptionist are great
google
S
S N

Dec 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
R R

Dec 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
m
m r

Dec 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A M

Dec 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M C

Dec 23, 2021


Dr eren is definitely the best!
google
W
W V

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D L

Dec 18, 2021


I always enjoy going to Dr. Atluris office they all treat you like family can't wait to go back thank you for all you do
google
K
K G

Dec 18, 2021


De ALturi always kind office people are 😊 great!!
google
K
K S

Dec 17, 2021


This office is a welled oiled machine. Dr. Eren is wonderful and they don’t leave you waiting forever. My last visit, I was finished with the appointment 10 minutes after my scheduled time. So much more efficient than my last doctor’s office.
google
s
s w

Dec 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
O
O S

Dec 17, 2021


Been a patient for quite sometime. Very concerning and ask questions regarding any medical condition I am experiencing. Love Dr. Eren. My husband and I love him for his demeanor, respect and understanding shown to my husband and myself, especially during our medical crises. Any time we are in need for medical assistance Dr Eren is available. Even during the pandemic. Please never retire!😊
google
S
S S

Dec 16, 2021


He is really a great doctor. He saved husband life because he went one step more and found out he needed a bypass. When the hospital was going to send my husband home .I have3 family members going to Doctor Atluri. And he has been my doctor for my years. Thanks for him
google
J
J Y

Dec 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A C

Dec 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T A

Dec 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
W W

Dec 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Dec 10, 2021


Didn't have to wait long the office persona were cordial and the doctor was nice as always and it didn't take long to give e blood in and out in under a hour
google
R
R g

Dec 10, 2021


Dr Eren is my favorite doctor. Always friendly and understanding. Better than all the rest.
google
L
L S

Dec 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
W M

Dec 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D D

Dec 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S M

Dec 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
F
F H

Dec 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J S

Dec 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
B S

Nov 23, 2021


Always a great experience. Dr Eren is the best!!!
google
M
M E

Nov 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
R G

Nov 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M A

Nov 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A K

Nov 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T D

Nov 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
K K

Nov 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
B B

Nov 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M M

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S E

Nov 02, 2021


Very professional and knowledgeable Will highly recommend him Good customer service and flexible scheduling
google
D
D W

Oct 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C F

Oct 28, 2021


Dr. Eren is a wonderful internal medicine doctor. He listens and also calls you on your BS when you try to make excuses.
google
M
M R

Oct 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T L

Oct 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M H

Oct 26, 2021


Dr. Eren has been my primary doctor for over 17 years. Dr. Eren is a kind and wonderful doctor. He knows me well and I trust him with my life. Highly recommend him.
google
B
B N

Oct 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M C

Oct 20, 2021


Great Staff Great Dr Great Service scale however is biased
google
D
D L

Oct 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
P T

Oct 16, 2021


I’m happy to finally have a Dr that listens to me and my concerns about my health.
google
M
M R

Oct 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
R P

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S T

Oct 13, 2021


Dr. Atluri is great. Some minor issues with the office, a referral was not faxed and my initial appointment was a bit mixed up up but everyone was very professional and Dr. Atluri has a great bedside manner. Recommended without reservations.
google
R
R C

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D F

Oct 10, 2021


Dr Atluri is the best doctor I have ever had. I only wish I had met him years ago and become his patient years ago. He is kind compassionate very smart and a wonderful doctor. I would recommend Dr. Atluri to everyone.
google
N
N M

Oct 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T L

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J L

Oct 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A P

Sep 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
n
n s

Sep 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C T

Sep 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S I

Sep 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
K B

Sep 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S P

Sep 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
s
s F

Sep 16, 2021


Very fast with service,Dr was very nice and professional,staff was friendly
google
J
J V

Sep 15, 2021


Dr Atluri has been my doctor for years.He is not only my doctors he cares.Thank you Dr Atluri for taking good care of me.
google
J
J W

Sep 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M O

Sep 14, 2021


Dr. A always takes time to listen to any concerns, and takes great care of my family!
google
J
J P

Sep 14, 2021


The relationship between a patient and doctor is very personal and important. Dr. Eren inherited me, when my regular doctor decided to retire. I didn't initially plan for him to me my provider but, in my first visit with him, I felt comfortable enough to see him again. It's probably been 10 years now and I've never felt as though he didn't hear me. He knows me by first name and talking to him is like talking to a friend.
google
K
K K

Sep 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C J

Sep 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
l
l c

Sep 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C H

Sep 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A A

Sep 09, 2021


Dr Atluri has been my Doctor for years. He goes above and beyond to accommodate any medical issues I have. If there was an option to click a 10 stars rating, I would have!
google
P
P W

Sep 09, 2021


The people is always friendly but most importantly before u go in the door ur temperature will b checked. Also, the facility is nice n clean.
google
C
C J

Sep 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
R M

Sep 03, 2021


Dr Atluri and staff always go above and beyond with your care
google
J
J S

Aug 30, 2021


I been seeing Dr. Atluri for a few years now. He has overseen me for many different illnesses. He is a primary care physician. His office is located in Empire Towers. Whenever I need to do any type of screening; Blood, Urine his office is setup for texts inside of his office. Now majority of his patients are older. Seniors! Whereas I always feel like I’m the only patient my age ever in his office. How hours are early on some days, around 7/8AM, Saturday hours. And when I have been really ill, his office has made it possible to see me right away. So I do appreciate the office. My only concern has always been I never feel that I am taken seriously when I ask for help, advice, etc. and billing is always asking me to pay a bill I should have never rcvd in the first place and they still ask me 4 years later
google
P
P A

Aug 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S S

Aug 18, 2021


The teleconference was great and stress free!
google
A
A t

Aug 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T B

Aug 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
L B

Aug 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D C

Aug 12, 2021


Very friendly staff. Vary caring doctors.
google
M
M B

Aug 11, 2021


Dr Atluri is down to earth very personable. His genuine concern is very palpable.
google
D
D B

Aug 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M C

Aug 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J H

Aug 07, 2021


From setting my appointment through a personal follow up call from the doctor my experience was 5 stars… so refreshing to actually feel like a person and not a number. Never leaving my doctor ❤️
google
T
T A

Aug 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A K

Aug 01, 2021


Dr. Atluri is a kind and thorough doctor, does not rush when I have an apt with him and cares about my well being. Also he has a good sense of humor which I like. I would recommend him!!!
google
K
K S

Jul 30, 2021


Dr. Eren is the absolute BEST doctor I’ve ever, ever, EVER had!!! I went with my husband to his appointment this past Thursday (yesterday) and I coughed and Dr.Eren said to me go get registered because he didn’t like the sound of my cough. So after I was registered he listened to my chest/lungs and said my lungs sounded like garbage and my heart rate was wayyyy to fast. He said “oh no you need to admitted to the hospital.” Of course I got scared and he said “ I can treat you at home 1st if you wanna try that.” I asked him what his opinion, and he said “you need to be admitted ASAP!!!” So off to the hospital I went. I taken immediately back and given a steroid nebulizer breathing treatment as well as a steroid injection and Tussin pearls (gel caps for my cough) I felt 1 billion times better!!! I can’t thank Dr. Eren enough!!!!!
google
P
P O

Jul 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Jul 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
p
p s

Jul 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D J

Jul 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D W

Jul 22, 2021


Just hearing Dr. Atluri’s voice makes me feel better!
google
W
W B

Jul 21, 2021


I called the office of dr. Atluri and went in a half hour later ,was diagnosed with gout and given two prescription ,I was feeling better in twenty minutes they really know their stuff !!🥰
google
M
M A

Jul 20, 2021


Dr. Atluri is a great doctor. I am blessed to be his patient. He listens to your symptoms and guides you on your recovery with respect.
google
P
P H

Jul 17, 2021


Excellent
google
S
S S

Jul 17, 2021


Dr. Eren is always available when I need to speak to him and is ver knowledgeable I saw Dr. Atluri and appreciated him taking time to see me. He definitely made me feel like a priority
google
T
T S

Jul 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C M

Jul 17, 2021


Dr Atluri is always very thorough & answers any questions you have.
google
R
R K

Jul 14, 2021


Dr Eren is like a family member. He cares and takes the time to listen. I don’t know how he can be a true family doctor, like the old days, with the new insurance rules. He is our true family doctor.
google
P
P g

Jul 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D W

Jul 13, 2021


Dr. Eren is very patient in listening to and recommending solutions to my medical issues. He is friendly and very easy to talk to. I have been a patient for 5 years and highly recommend him!
google
MS
MS D

Jul 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S M

Jul 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T S

Jul 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Jul 07, 2021


Our family has been going to Dr. Atluri many years. He’s very caring and compassionate. I highly recommend him.
google
S
S E

Jul 03, 2021


My experience at this place always pleasent. I love Dr. Atluri he is the best doctor I ever had and would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Atluri is the best of best l love going to that doctor office.
google
C
C R

Jul 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M R

Jul 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A C

Jul 01, 2021


I have been a patient of Dr. Atluri's for Years My Husband and I and have always been treated with respect and Professionalism We Love Dr. Atluri and whenever we had to see Dr. Erin was just as caring.
google
r
r M

Jul 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
H
H O

Jul 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J R

Jul 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
B W

Jun 30, 2021


Dr. Eren has been my doctor for many years...decades. A great doctor and person. He is a caring and sympathetic doctor. He listens to you when you tell him your ailments and immediately helps you and/or refers you to a specialist, if needed. Easy to get an appointment. Brittani is a great edition to his practice. I would recommend his to family and friends. 😊
google
N
N O

Jun 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
Cy
Cy P

Jun 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
W V

Jun 26, 2021


He is completely the best around- I need not to say more
google
J
J S

Jun 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M K

Jun 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D P

Jun 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
v
v r

Jun 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
J B

Jun 18, 2021


Always a pleasant experience, Dr. Eren is very thorough with his work and truly cares about his patients. As an added bonus I’ve never experienced any long waits either.
google
T
T W

Jun 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
a
a p

Jun 17, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
s
s g

Jun 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
W J

Jun 10, 2021


Dr. Atluri is a very professional, personable, and efficient M.D. He takes the time to listen to his patients concerns and address them in plain, understandable terms.
google
M
M H

Jun 08, 2021


Great experience as always! The staff are very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Atluri always take great care of our health needs.
google
A
A S

Jun 06, 2021


Dr. Atluri is very patient, thorough and very responsive when you need to reach out to him.
google
S
S Q

Jun 04, 2021


Dr Eren has been my primary care physician for more than twenty years. It’s so reassuring to have a physician who is so caring and kind. When necessary he has referred me to skilled specialists. Keeping me healthy is his main concern.
google
E
E M

Jun 02, 2021


I have been a patient here for years. Dr. Eren and staff always take good care of my husband and I. Dr. Eren is more like a trusted family member than a doctor. Highly recommend.
google
R
R H

Jun 02, 2021


Doctor Atluri is a great doctor,would recommend him if you looking for a great doctor.
google
V
V C

May 25, 2021


Dr. Eren treats his patients like they are the most important patient he has. He is very concerned for your health and well being. Anyone would be lucky to have him as their doctor.
google
T
T C

May 25, 2021


Dr. Eren is just an amazing person, very friendly and highly professional. He has saved my life several years ago and I always will recommend him to other people looking for a great doctor!
google
M
M V

May 22, 2021


My wife and I both had arrived early, alturi took us back almost immediately. The staff are very cheerful, even when just arriving to work.
google
a
a p

May 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
L A

May 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
d
d

May 19, 2021


I’ve been a patient of Dr. Atluri for at least a decade! He has a friendly, knowledgeable staff. He has researched specialists, etc.. for me, to find the exact doctor who will fit my specific need! I highly recommend him! Thank you for all you do Doc!
google
D
D C

May 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
R A

May 19, 2021


Been knowing Dr Atluri for a long time. I would proudly recommend him for your health care. He is compassionate & caring, with a great sense of humor. Always take time to explain and answer questions, return follow up calls in a reasonable time. The staff is friendly & professional. Dr Atluri has always shown his best interest in my health. I have no complaints/ no problems. Just 100% happily satisfied! 😊
google
w
w v

May 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
G A

May 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
C D

May 14, 2021


Dr. Atluri is an amazingly compassionate man and a brilliant, yet relatable, physician. This is in a time when most hospitals and doctors’ offices are forced to treat the chart instead of the patient — he takes the time to have an eye-to-eye conversation about whatever might be going on. His staff are also caring and patient people. That makes scheduling and follow-ups a breeze, plus there’s a bloodwork lab in the office. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Atluri for years, and will continue to go back to him until he hangs up his lab coat.
google
J
J D

May 14, 2021


Dr. Atluri is our family physician and has been for a number of years. He is knowledgeable, kind and completely aware of our history and anticipated future needs. He sits and discusses his thought processes with us and makes sure that we are heard. He is exactly what a PCP should be. We are both grateful for his care.
google
M
M L

May 14, 2021


Each visit is individualized. You dont feel like a number.
google
W
W F

May 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D A

May 13, 2021


Gives us the special care we need. Really cares about his patients.
google
D
D J

May 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
S B

May 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
T S

May 08, 2021


You never wait more than 10 minutes in the doctors office for the appointment
google
L
L

May 08, 2021


Dr. Atluri is absolutely the most amazing doctor ever! He is very professional and kind and cares about his patients. I go to him often because I’m a worrier and just kinda have a lot going on and he always is there to help me and assure me that I am okay and that any problems I have can be easily fixed and have nothing to worry about and I always go home with a peaceful mind. His staff is amazing too! Everyone there at the front desk and the lady that took my blood, they were all so sweet and welcoming and I enjoyed having a conversation with them. I felt very taken care of. Thankyou to everyone there, YOU’RE ALL AMAZING!!!
google
A
A i

May 08, 2021


Dr. Atluri is very attentive. Great doctor. I remain in this area to ensure that I receive the best care possible. That is what Dr. Atluri does for me. He is listens and because of that many of my health issues were addressed.
google
S
S S

May 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
D P

May 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M D

May 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
m
m s

May 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A O

Apr 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
I
I R

Apr 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
A B

Apr 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
L L

Apr 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
W M

Apr 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
k
k p

Apr 23, 2021


My primary care doctor is great and he listens to his patients
google
p
p ls

Apr 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
R S

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
M F

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
p
p pg

Apr 20, 2021


I love Dr Eren and Helen at the Brooklyn office. I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else!!!
google
S
S S

Apr 20, 2021


No matter what I go in for from a cough, to wanting to quit smoking, to my regular checkups, Dr. Atluri always gives me proper care. My migraines are under control and he did help me to quit smoking and to live a healthier lifestyle. He also refers me to proper specialists whenever needed.
google
H
H B

Apr 19, 2021


This user only left a rating