google
K
K B

Apr 12, 2024


Everyone was very friendly and the wait time was minimal. Having blood work there is especially convenient and was excellent at the blood draw.
google
B
B M

Apr 12, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Apr 12, 2024


Dr Eren is the best ever.im 57 yrs old see a lot of Dr.s in my life but he's the best,and always professional and polite every visit. But most of all returns phone calls.
google
S
S M

Apr 11, 2024


I always receive excellent health care from Dr. Atluri. My wait time in reception area is relatively short. Dr. Atluri is attentive and always shows care and concern to any and all of the questions I may have during my visit. He takes time to make sure that I am comfortable with any changes that are necessary for my care and he asks questions and listens to my concerns. The receptionist for his window is always friendly, pleasant and helpful.
google
V
V H

Apr 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D S

Apr 10, 2024


Good experiance as usual.
google
S
S S

Apr 10, 2024


He is really a great doctor. He saved husband life because he went one step more and found out he needed a bypass. When the hospital was going to send my husband home .I have3 family members going to Doctor Atluri. And he has been my doctor for my years. Thanks for him
google
V
V W

Apr 10, 2024


The whole office is great.
google
T
T M

Apr 10, 2024


Don’t let the old office fool you - Doctor Alturi is very knowledgeable, kind, very prompt, very family friendly. He called me the very next day about blood work to let me know all was well. It was easy to book an appointment with him and I’m happy our pediatrician recommended him as a primary care physician. His staff is also very kind and the nurse who did my blood work didn’t leave a mark. They’re very good!
google
C
C R

Apr 10, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
M L

Apr 10, 2024


Excellent team. Professional services.
google
P
P J

Apr 09, 2024


Dr Atluri is awesome. He is the best doctor I have ever been seen by. He always available, listens and very detailed and caring. Provides best recommendations. Office staff also great. I highly recommend this doctor.
google
M
M B

Apr 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Apr 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
H
H M

Apr 07, 2024


Thorough, professional visit, we always enjoy interacting with Dr. Atluri He is a good professional physician.
google
K
K a

Apr 06, 2024


Very personable experience.
google
J
J S

Apr 06, 2024


Wonderful doctor
google
j
j m

Apr 05, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
K P

Apr 05, 2024


I have been seeing Dr Atluri for years. He is a wonderful doctor and very thorough and cares very much about all his patients. Very easy to talk too!
google
B
B O

Apr 05, 2024


Fast service been patient for 20yrs
google
D
D W

Apr 05, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
m
m C

Apr 04, 2024


Very patient wonderful chair side manner takes time you know you and family history. I found my forever doctor
google
M
M M

Apr 04, 2024


Friendly and efficient
google
M
M N

Apr 04, 2024


The Dr's and Staff are always professional, compationate, and caring towards patients concerns and health.
google
S
S S

Apr 04, 2024


Dr. Eren was on time, as usual, and was able to send a prescription to my pharmacy a.s.a.p.
google
K
K D

Apr 03, 2024


Always happy with the staff and Dr. Atluri.
google
S
S C

Apr 03, 2024


Very satisfied.
google
T
T C

Apr 03, 2024


Dr. Eren is just an amazing person, very friendly and highly professional. He has saved my life several years ago and I always will recommend him to other people looking for a great doctor!
google
D
D S

Apr 03, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Apr 03, 2024


I had a few tests I needed done but there was a very specific test I needed and MJ, the phlebotomist didn’t have this specific kit. But she went out of her way to pick up the kit and bring it to the doctors office so i could complete it next day without having to go anywhere else. It was such a lifesaver and very kind of her. I can’t thank her enough.
google
A
A K

Apr 02, 2024


Dr. Atluri is a kind and thorough doctor, does not rush when I have an apt with him and cares about my well being. Also he has a good sense of humor which I like. I would recommend him!!!
google
L
L C

Apr 02, 2024


The staff is always courteous and friendly. Willing to help when asked.
google
J
J F

Apr 01, 2024


They treat you like family.
google
S
S S

Mar 31, 2024


No matter what I go in for from a cough, to wanting to quit smoking, to my regular checkups, Dr. Atluri always gives me proper care. My migraines are under control and he did help me to quit smoking and to live a healthier lifestyle. He also refers me to proper specialists whenever needed. He feels like an old family friend 🧡.
google
K
K B

Mar 31, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D M

Mar 29, 2024


Very good doctor . Dr Eren and Atlurie are caring, confiding and considerate drs. I've been a patience since 1990s. Thank you for what you do. Please stay safe and healthy. Donna M.
google
J
J S

Mar 29, 2024


Great experience, as usual. Thanks for fitting me in you busy office hours on my last unscheduled appointment.
google
S
S E

Mar 28, 2024


Dr Atluri has been a wonderful addition to my medical team. As my GP he has a pivotal role in supporting me medically with decision making regarding important health care decisions. I'm so appreciative of his professional care but more importantly I am so incredibly grateful for his respectful attitude towards his patients as well as his kindness. Happy to have him as my doc. Selena Eldridge
google
S
S D

Mar 28, 2024


Dr. Eren is the best doctor who makes the time for each patient. I am grateful to be one of his patients. I have been a patient of this practice as long as it has been in existence. Can't imagine having another doctor.
google
D
D K

Mar 27, 2024


Doc Errin and staff are the best in the business ive been with him over 25 yrs and I also brought my elderly father to him ,I contribute my father still being with us because of Doc Errin,s care thank to all at office and merry Christmas
google
D
D J

Mar 26, 2024


Everything was on time and efficient. Dr. Erin is a great guy.
google
C
C C

Mar 26, 2024


Dr.Eren is the best 👍
google
M
M P

Mar 26, 2024


Professional and courteous. Love the fact tiu can get lab work done at the office.
google
R
R

Mar 26, 2024


Dr. Eren is a good doctor. He's friendly and cares.
google
D
D S

Mar 23, 2024


Great Doctor and Great person 👏
google
c
c

Mar 23, 2024


Have been with Dr Eren for many years now and have always been impressed by his commitment and attention to addressing my health concerns. Always professional with a great friendly "bedside manner" . If one is looking for a caring highly experienced doctor book at appointment with him. I'm sure you will experience all the attributes I have described in this review and will have a great patient experience.
google
J
J A

Mar 22, 2024


Been with Dr. Atluri for many years, he is very thorough.
google
J
J E

Mar 22, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
L R

Mar 22, 2024


Dr. Eren takes great care of all his patients and responds to their particular needs. He's always available.
google
M
M E

Mar 21, 2024


Outstanding
google
J
J C

Mar 21, 2024


I’ve always had good experiences at Dr. Eren’s practice. His staff is friendly and helpful ( especially Katie). I have recommended Dr. Eren to several friends and the feedback from them is equally positive.
google
A
A S

Mar 20, 2024


I been a patient of Dr Atluri for about 10 years now he's the best he's great I do recommend anybody to check out Atluri as their doctor!!
google
M
M BP

Mar 19, 2024


Great customer service. Doctor is friendly, respectful and attentive, really cares for my health. Lab services on site. Recommend 100%!!!
google
J
J S

Mar 16, 2024


Dr Atluri is very personable and fantastic service. Dr Erin has been great, and super kind to take over Dr. Atluri's patients while he's out. Highly recommend the whole practice.
google
B
B T

Mar 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
T T

Mar 15, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
C H

Mar 15, 2024


Very professional and informative! Dr. Eren listens to you & cares about how you are feeling.
google
S
S LG

Mar 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J B

Mar 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J R

Mar 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
b
b r

Mar 14, 2024


Very good doctor been my doctor sense 2003
google
D
D H

Mar 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
T B

Mar 11, 2024


LOVE DR EREN!! Thank for all the years and taking on my entire family!!❤️
google
A
A H

Mar 10, 2024


I've been seeing Dr. Atluri for about 10 years now. I know I drive him crazy because there have been times when he'd give me referrals and I wouldn't follow up on them in a timely manner. But all in all, I truly appreciate the fact that he always listened to me and has been there for me through all of my health issues. You couldn't ask for a better Primary Care Provider!
google
R
R M

Mar 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
L S

Mar 09, 2024


(Translated by Google) Dr. A.S. Atluri is amazing. (Original) Dr. Atluri is amazing.
google
V
V W

Mar 09, 2024


(Translated by Google) Dr. A.S. Atluri highly recommend physician. Attentive of patients explains medical health. Dr Atluri Welcome feedback from his patients. (Original) Dr. Atluri highly recommend physician. Attentive of patients explains medical health. Dr Atluri Welcome feedback from his patients.
google
W
W M

Mar 08, 2024


Dr Eren and Christina was very professional and we love seeing everyone
google
R
R T

Mar 08, 2024


I love Dr. Atluri and staff. I have been going to him for a long time. I’m very satisfied with my visit. And his staff is very friendly. I would recommend this Doctor office..
google
T
T 0

Mar 08, 2024


Great people that work there an great doctors
google
S
S C

Mar 08, 2024


Dr Eren has been my Doctor for many years. Professional, caring and down to earth.
google
H
H D

Mar 08, 2024


Dr. Eren is always on time with appointments and he listens to his patience, and how they are feeling. He is very thorough throughout the examination. I would recommend Doctor Eren as a primary care physician.
google
g
g c

Mar 07, 2024


It's always quick the girls are always friendly Doctor Aaron always asked the right questions so I give him the right answer hes great
google
C
C F

Mar 07, 2024


Dr. Atluri is very caring and takes the time to talk to you.
google
R
R E

Mar 07, 2024


Dr. Eren is "Outstanding"
google
W
W M

Mar 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
P

Mar 05, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
E
E A

Mar 03, 2024


Dr.Atluri is excellent it’s my first time and I would recommend friends or family to go see him front desk customer service was good.
google
L
L H

Mar 01, 2024


I really liked & appreciate my experience with my doctor, Dr. Fer Eren on my Telemedicine visit.
google
M
M J

Mar 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
T R

Mar 01, 2024


Mr Atlori is very experienced Dr he knows my medical history and always give me good advice
google
C
C L

Feb 29, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
G
G M

Feb 28, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J C

Feb 28, 2024


Always personable and attentive. Concerned for my health and welfare
google
N
N S

Feb 27, 2024


I absolutely love doctor Atluri he is a very good doctor and takes the time to liston to you I would recommend any my friends and family.
google
B
B B

Feb 27, 2024


Excellent Doctor!
google
B
B S

Feb 24, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
T M

Feb 24, 2024


Great doctor
google
l
l a

Feb 24, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
L L

Feb 23, 2024


Dr. Atluri is the best! He listens and provides solutions instead of generic options and information.
google
C
C C

Feb 23, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
R A

Feb 22, 2024


Thanks Dr. Atluri for your yrs of service. Excellent Dr and great staff! No complaints😊
google
W
W G

Feb 22, 2024


He makes us fairly enjoy seeing doctor
google
D
D WS

Feb 22, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
M H

Feb 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
M

Feb 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
L J

Feb 21, 2024


He cares
google
T
T R

Feb 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D H

Feb 20, 2024


Very good place to go very nice doctor and thay get you in no problem the doctor explained thing to you
google
E
E H

Feb 18, 2024


Dr Atluri is the best I’ve been going to him for more years then I care to remember I have nothing but good things to say
google
D
D M

Feb 18, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
O
O S

Feb 17, 2024


Been a patient for quite sometime. Very concerning and ask questions regarding any medical condition I am experiencing. Love Dr. Eren. My husband and I love him for his demeanor, respect and understanding shown to my husband and myself, especially during our medical crises. Any time we are in need for medical assistance Dr Eren is available. Even during the pandemic. Please never retire!😊
google
M
M N

Feb 16, 2024


Best Doctor and help always Satisfied
google
L
L Y

Feb 16, 2024


Best staff around, very caring and understanding. Dr Eren gets to know his patients and that makes a difference
google
K
K A

Feb 15, 2024


I am so impressed with Dr Eren who is one of the very best doctors I have had in my life. Not only is he very knowledgeable he genuinely cares about a patient’s health. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Eren and am very appreciative of his care during my Covid illness. Strongly recommend.
google
D
D T

Feb 15, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J Z

Feb 08, 2024


Staff was wonderful! I did not have to wait and Dr. Eren is such a caring and thorough Doctor, as it was so easy to have in house EKG and blood drawn in the Drs. Office.
google
J
J R

Feb 08, 2024


Dr. Atluri is the best. Caring, thoughtful, helpful advice and always take time with you. More than a patient under Dr. Atluri 's care.
google
M
M T

Feb 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D W

Feb 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
R R

Feb 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
M N

Feb 05, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
A M

Feb 02, 2024


Best doctor!!
google
r
r

Feb 02, 2024


Pleasant experience as usual. Nice to be referred to by name.
google
Y
Y H

Feb 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
C T

Feb 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
M H

Jan 31, 2024


Another great visit with Dr. Eren and the friendly staff that works here. Keep up the great work and see you next time.
google
B
B S

Jan 31, 2024


Will travel about 45 min, plus pay a toll fee both ways to be treated here, as I moved about 6 yrs ago. It took a while for me personally, to build a repor with Dr. Atluri. We butted heads at first, but now, totally different and I can count on him at times when I can't handle others. The front desk women/nurses here are great as well. It's really nice also, to not have to go through a portal, or programmed assistance in order to communicate with someone. I get a live person when I call and if I don't, they will promptly call you back. And they don't act like working hurts, they get stuff done. Good Luck!
google
W
W Y

Jan 30, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
M W

Jan 30, 2024


They are always quick to respond and very professional
google
n
n o

Jan 27, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D K

Jan 27, 2024


Dr Atluri is the best Dr I love how he cares about his Patients I was sick and I called him because I couldn't make it and they did a zoom for me to see Dr Atluri so I love that I've been going to him for a couple years now but overall I love Dr Atluri.
google
B
B S

Jan 27, 2024


Dr Atluri is an amazing doctor and everyone in his office is amazing
google
H
H L

Jan 26, 2024


It's quick nice staff . Dr Eren is always willing to listen and solves any issues Very nice man added plus😊
google
l
l l

Jan 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
L L

Jan 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
V
V R

Jan 25, 2024


My wife, Melanie, and I have seen Dr. Erin for years. Just an all-around great guy. Listens to your needs great bedside manner. All of the receptionist are very helpful and very professional would recommend them to anyone.
google
N
N

Jan 25, 2024


LOVE Dr. Eren! Always so caring and all around great!!
google
D
D S

Jan 25, 2024


I've been going to Dr. Eren for years and there is never a wait time, he's very personable, great bedside manner and covers all concerns or questions you.may have.
google
P
P S

Jan 24, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D P

Jan 23, 2024


Always happy to be there 👍
google
D
D Jk

Jan 23, 2024


I’ve been see De Erin for about 20 years at least . He has always taken good care of me and my wife .
google
R
R K

Jan 21, 2024


Dr Eren is like a family member. He cares and takes the time to listen. I don’t know how he can be a true family doctor, like the old days, with the new insurance rules. He is our true family doctor.
google
C
C L

Jan 17, 2024


Dr EREN is a really nice doctor, it was my first visit but I was very comfortable he answered all my questions. The front desk nurse was very nice and the blood nurse was so nice to, I’m scared to draw blood but she made it seems like nothing.
google
L
L R

Jan 17, 2024


I was very pleased with my care with Dr. Atluri. He was very thorough and caring.
google
M
M Z

Jan 17, 2024


Excellent service. No wait time.
google
S
S S

Jan 17, 2024


I have been A patient of Dr. Atlurin for some time, and my experiences have all been excellent. Dr. Atluri and his staff are courteous, helpful, and could not be more sincere about my healthcare
google
b
b j

Jan 16, 2024


Great 👍
google
S
S I

Jan 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
K K

Jan 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
V
V E

Jan 13, 2024


Dr. Eren is always very knowledgable, caring, and compassionate during visits. He always addresses my medical needs efficiently and quickly. I am fortunate to have Dr. Eren as my doctor and have been with him for a very long time.
google
M
M G

Jan 12, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
D G

Jan 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
A H

Jan 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
R A

Jan 09, 2024


Quick fast in and out well done thank you. Doc
google
B
B R

Jan 09, 2024


I have been with Dr Atluri for over 10 years and love having him as my doctor. He shows concern and listens to your needs. I recommend him to anyone who asks.
google
C
C C

Jan 06, 2024


More power!
google
A
A

Jan 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
J B

Jan 05, 2024


Dr. Atluri is very great at what he does very detail-oriented and knows his stuff. Dr. Atluri always explains to me what I need to do and what my condition is in gives me plenty of information to research myself. Great doctors office fast and friendly service they go above and beyond.
google
G
G s

Jan 05, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
P K

Jan 05, 2024


Thank you for putting my mind at ease Dr. Atluri, and for fitting me in on short notice.
google
R
R g

Jan 05, 2024


I have been seeing Dr. Eren for over 20 years, and he is the most thorough doctor you will ever come across. Polite and friendly. I consider myself lucky to have my health in his hands.
google
C
C F

Jan 04, 2024


Needed to see Dr Eren immediately for blood work and my first colonoscopy referral and they got me in with just a 30 min wait time. Dr Eren is a wonderful person and Doctor. Building an honest relationship is easy with him.
google
M
M G

Jan 03, 2024


I was so sick and was able to get a tele health appointment and medicine.
google
D
D B

Jan 03, 2024


Dr FER EREN ALWAYS A GREAT DOCTOR , My doctor for 20 yrs or more
google
C
C JF

Dec 28, 2023


Dr. Atluri is awesome and care about my concerns. He listened to me to better have an idea of case.
google
D
D n

Dec 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D A

Dec 26, 2023


Gives us the special care we need. Really cares about his patients. Great doctor!
google
A
A P

Dec 24, 2023


I've been going to Dr Eren for many years and he's the absolute best! He always takes time to listen and gives great advice on medical issues. I highly recommend his practice.
google
K
K K

Dec 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R

Dec 23, 2023


(Translated by Google) Dr. Eren is GREAT. (Original) Dr. Eren is SUPER.
google
S
S C

Dec 23, 2023


Dr. Eren sits and listens to my concerns and very patient when I'm to explain these concerns clearly.
google
T
T D

Dec 23, 2023


Great clean place receptionist are great
google
A
A J

Dec 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
B M

Dec 22, 2023


Thank you so much I appreciate you guys happy holidays you guys are the best ever
google
A
A T

Dec 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R M

Dec 21, 2023


Doctor Atluri takes the time to listen and take care of your concerns
google
M
M H

Dec 21, 2023


Dr. Eren has been my primary doctor for over 20 years. Dr. Eren is a kind and wonderful doctor. He knows me well and I trust him with my life. I highly recommend him.
google
C
C C

Dec 21, 2023


Dr. Atluri is A kind and considerate physician.
google
M
M T

Dec 21, 2023


Dr Atluri has been my PCP Dr for years. I love him and don’t want another Dr he is the best. He really cares about his patients. ❤️
google
J
J C

Dec 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D B

Dec 20, 2023


We love Dr Eren! Great personality makes Mom feel very comfortable!
google
A
A M

Dec 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J K

Dec 16, 2023


The staff was very helpful to me and Dr eren was very very helpful
google
K
K M

Dec 16, 2023


Very easy and quick to tend to patient. Enjoyable experience 😊
google
R
R S

Dec 14, 2023


Dr. ATLURI'S OFFICE IS PROFESSIINAL, ORGANIZED AND VERY ACCOMODATING TO HIS PATIENTS. I AM GRATEFUL THAT I FOUND HIM.
google
A
A L

Dec 13, 2023


Always friendly and polite.
google
A
A A

Dec 13, 2023


Iam Grateful to have Dr Alturi; within the last year! My last doc. I had for 15 yrs cud've cared less about me or my health. I feel Thankful he shows concern of my well being, that means alot! And the office ladies they are always Wonderful, friendly, helpful n hardworking🙏💕
google
K
K S

Dec 13, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
a
a p

Dec 12, 2023


Dr Atluri is caring and thorough. I would highly recommend him as a primary care provider. The front office staff is lovely as well.
google
C
C P

Dec 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L B

Dec 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D BH

Dec 08, 2023


I love the service I receive from both the staff and from Dr. Eren. Everyone is friendly while professionally handling business. Dr. Eren is great! he listens attentively and allows you to ask questions without rushing through your visit. It's rare these days to find a physician who truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Eren, he's the BEST!
google
B
B

Dec 08, 2023


Dr. Atluri is an awesome doctor, he really cares and he is great person.
google
N
N H

Dec 07, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
S E

Dec 06, 2023


Very professional and knowledgeable Will highly recommend him Good customer service and flexible scheduling
google
W
W W

Dec 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
t
t f

Dec 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
u
u p

Dec 05, 2023


Super Friendly. We have with them almost 9 years. I will highly recommend it.
google
C
C W

Dec 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Dec 02, 2023


I have been going to doctor Atluri since he started his practice. He is a excellent physician very concerned about your health and well-being.
google
H
H T

Dec 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J L

Dec 02, 2023


Dr Atluri is a knowledeable dr listens dont always tell what you want to hear but tells you the truth you need to hear .Makes feel at ease and and is on your side and wants you healthy .
google
v
v r

Dec 01, 2023


Dr Atluri is a wonderful doctor. Always has time to listen. Never feel rushed with him.
google
S
S S

Dec 01, 2023


Dr. Eren is always available when I need to speak to him and is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner I saw Dr. Atluri and appreciated him taking time to see me. He definitely made me feel like a priority
google
J
J S

Nov 30, 2023


Very nice
google
K
K W

Nov 29, 2023


Dr. Eren always listens and gives the best care. I 100% recommend him.
google
A
A C

Nov 22, 2023


Good place
google
J
J E

Nov 22, 2023


Always ask and how you're doing and always professional Always asking how life is treating me
google
b
b f

Nov 21, 2023


My visit to Dr Atluri is always very pleasant
google
A
A J

Nov 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
F
F P

Nov 19, 2023


Doctor Eren is a very good doctor and person. He always has my best interest. He does need an up to date lNR Machine.
google
V
V D

Nov 19, 2023


Friendly staff, always helpful. Been a patient for many years, I do believe Dr. Eren cares about his patients, it's best when he's not too busy with to many
google
l
l w

Nov 18, 2023


Your front desk person for Dr Atluri was pleasant to work with. The nurse that did the bloodwork was pleasant to work with
google
W
W V

Nov 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
C R

Nov 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T S

Nov 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L C

Nov 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J O

Nov 14, 2023


Very profesional and care so much. My family.
google
M
M R

Nov 11, 2023


Dr Eren always fits me in for my needs. Love seeing him.
google
t
t P

Nov 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A M

Nov 10, 2023


Dr Eren is a great doctor very understanding and really listening to you
google
J
J B

Nov 08, 2023


Very family friendly and fast service love it everything about this doctor office I recommend for everyone to go their
google
D
D C

Nov 04, 2023


He is always great
google
J
J W

Nov 04, 2023


Great doctors been seeing them for 16 years always a great experience
google
W
W S

Nov 03, 2023


Dr Eren is a very capable and compassionate physician. I highly recommend him.
google
M
M C

Nov 02, 2023


Dr Erin is a God sent to me an my family. He work with you an he is very understanding. Love him
google
T
T L

Nov 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
C K

Nov 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
F
F B

Oct 31, 2023


Dr Atluri gets the job done he makes sure your well before you leave out the door
google
N
N B

Oct 31, 2023


The best and very good Dr Eren so caring so loving with patients
google
A
A

Oct 29, 2023


Dr. Atluri is an EXCELLENT!!!!He is a very thorough smart and caring physician. Every visit he follows up with me on things sometimes I have forgotten. He is a doctor who will listen to you and personally call you with results. I cannot say enough positive things about this practice.
google
T
T

Oct 28, 2023


Dr.Eren is the absolute best. He is patient, good listener, and a pro active doctor.
google
G
G H

Oct 26, 2023


Always very friendly, professional, and never a long wait.
google
M
M A

Oct 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
a
a

Oct 24, 2023


Dr. Atluri’s Kindness and bedside manner are second to none. He really cares about his patience!
google
L
L V

Oct 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
M HB

Oct 21, 2023


Dr. Eren has always been the best doctor ever. He is always there for you and will always take care of you!
google
P
P S

Oct 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A M

Oct 20, 2023


Dr. Atluri is a very caring and active in keeping his patients healthy. I can't think of a Doctor with better intentions.
google
J
J F

Oct 20, 2023


Great Experience
google
S
S A

Oct 19, 2023


Both of them are very good
google
M
M D

Oct 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
N
N t

Oct 13, 2023


Doctor Eren is very professional, very friendly. The staff is very friendly and polite. Doctor Eren is the best !!!!
google
M
M G

Oct 13, 2023


Dr. Eren is an amazing physician! Has taken great care of me for about 20 years. He is thorough and personable. My appointments are on time. I can get my lab work done right in the office suite.
google
J
J M

Oct 13, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
C C

Oct 12, 2023


Always the best!
google
R
R M

Oct 12, 2023


Always a blessing to see Dr Eren. Delightful doctor
google
k
k c

Oct 12, 2023


Great doctor, easy to communicate with.
google
C
C A

Oct 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
N
N

Oct 11, 2023


(Translated by Google) Dr. A.S. Atluri is an attentive doctor. (Original) Dr. Atluri is an attentive doctor.
google
K
K RS

Oct 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D B

Oct 06, 2023


The best doctor I've ever had.
google
N
N C

Oct 06, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D W

Oct 06, 2023


Dr. Eren is very patient in listening to and recommending solutions to my medical issues. He is friendly and very easy to talk to. I have been a patient for 5 years and highly recommend him!
google
J
J R

Oct 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
S W

Oct 04, 2023


Dr Eren takes real interest in his patients and his staff is always helpful.
google
T
T R

Oct 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A B

Oct 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R B

Oct 01, 2023


Love the Brooklyn office! Love, Christine! And of course, love, Dr. Eren I definitely recommend many people and my husband and I have been coming there for years and who wouldn't change it for anything Nicole
google
R
R M

Sep 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J TP

Sep 27, 2023


Dr. Atluri was prompt for the appointment and he listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. He invited me to call back if I had any more concerns and wished me well.
google
S
S

Sep 26, 2023


Ginuwine 🖤💯💟🌅🌍
google
B
B J

Sep 23, 2023


Been seeing Dr.Atluri for years and highly recommended him.
google
T
T S

Sep 21, 2023


Dr. Atluri is the ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER HAD. He’s compassionate, listens, and extremely thorough. He makes sure that you’re in tip top shape, and he doesn’t rush his patients as if you’re just a number he’s genuinely concerned. Fabulous practice; excellent doctor
google
W
W S

Sep 21, 2023


Dr. Eren was pleasant and attentive. Will be returning!
google
J
J S

Sep 20, 2023


Dr Eren provides the best possible care for his patients and he is very caring and friendly.
google
J
J S

Sep 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
F
F M

Sep 15, 2023


Dr. Eren is always very helpful.
google
P
P D

Sep 14, 2023


Dr. Eren is the best!
google
M
M O

Sep 14, 2023


Very good and very nice, has great staff also
google
A
A I

Sep 12, 2023


Excellent
google
C
C S

Sep 12, 2023


I like Dr Eren he's just a nice person plus he takes the time and really listens so you feel like your his only patient so I feel comfortable and trust him he has always explained what he think will work and why it's not just hi and bye and pay on your way out He's a good Dr
google
L
L R

Sep 08, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T R

Sep 07, 2023


I’m not a patient my daughters are his patients. You can get a same day or later in the week appointment. He works fast and is direct. If you don’t plan on doing what he tells you too. Then you won’t be able to reach your health goals
google
M
M M

Sep 07, 2023


Dr Eren has been my dr for over 30 years and has saved my life more times than I could care to admit. He not only professional, but also down the Earth, with a great bedside manner. He is up-to-date on all the newest meditations and tactics that go along with it. In my opinion Dr. Erin is a top notch position.
google
M
M M

Sep 06, 2023


Dr. Alturi was very nice. I felt very comfortable with him.
google
E
E W

Sep 02, 2023


I am a patient of doctor Atluri for over 20 years! He is always on point and very knowledgeable about any medical problem that I ask him about. I truly appreciate his honesty in what ever I ask him that concerns my health. Thanks Dr. Atluri for your professionalism, and most of all just caring! 😊
google
K
K C

Sep 02, 2023


I would prefer to be seen at my appt time. I was seen 40 minutes after my appt time. For a five minute blood work follow up and a flu shot. Staff was friendly and Dr Atluri is nice just need to schedule better.
google
R
R R

Sep 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
W
W F

Sep 01, 2023


Dr. Eren is very professional and personal at the same time. You never feel rushed and he explains everything and very thorough
google
S
S b

Aug 31, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
H
H W

Aug 30, 2023


He has been my doctor over 25 years or more always caring about his patients wouldn't want any one else
google
M
M C

Aug 30, 2023


Dr. Eren listens to your every word. Extremely friendly office.
google
T
T B

Aug 26, 2023


The only dr I'd go to. Everyone there is just awesome. Dr Eren is the best
google
n
n s

Aug 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
P W

Aug 25, 2023


Dr. Eren is easy to talk to and he listens to what I have to say. He explains things on a layman's terms.
google
M
M AC

Aug 25, 2023


During all my visits to this facility I have been most impressed by the way I was received by the staff. Extremely courteous, patient and very efficient. Dr. Fer Eren has a very pleasant and welcoming attitude as well as shows concern regarding whatever your ailment may be and quickly refers you where necessary. I would recommend them anytime.
google
d
d n

Aug 24, 2023


Very caring and thorough!
google
d
d w

Aug 24, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A L

Aug 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
P C

Aug 22, 2023


Dr.Eren ever understanding. Very good Doctor .
google
S
S P

Aug 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J P

Aug 18, 2023


The relationship between a patient and doctor is very personal and important. Dr. Eren inherited me, when my regular doctor decided to retire. I didn't initially plan for him to me my provider but, in my first visit with him, I felt comfortable enough to see him again. It's probably been 10 years now and I've never felt as though he didn't hear me. He knows me by first name and talking to him is like talking to a friend.
google
C
C S

Aug 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D M

Aug 18, 2023


I really enjoy visiting Dr Atleri. I always feel better leaving than I do when I arrive thank you guys for everything
google
D
D S

Aug 18, 2023


As always, seen in a timely manner. Doctor is attentive to my needs. Answers questions with explanation I can understand. Wonderful staff. They listen and very helpful with appointments. Best care!
google
W
W B

Aug 17, 2023


I called the office of dr. Atluri and went in a half hour later ,was diagnosed with gout and given two prescription ,I was feeling better in twenty minutes they really know their stuff !!🥰 he always makes me laugh when I'm depressed.
google
T
T W

Aug 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T A

Aug 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A T

Aug 15, 2023


Great Doctor
google
E
E P

Aug 11, 2023


Dr eren is amazing. He listens and he cares. I appreciate him and all he does. Thank you Dr eren
google
D
D H

Aug 11, 2023


Great care and concern as always!
google
D
D G

Aug 11, 2023


Doctor Atluri is a very excellent doctor he takes his time with you ask questions ask about any of your concerns always make sure all your medicine is up-to-date make sure all blood work is. Ready? And hes very very concerned about his patience.
google
A
A K

Aug 10, 2023


Dr. Eren & the receptionists are always so pleasant
google
w
w a

Aug 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A H

Aug 08, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D C

Aug 03, 2023


Efficient, courteous and professional.
google
B
B H

Aug 02, 2023


I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR ATLURI FOR YEARS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR OFFICE TO ANYONE.
google
K
K V

Aug 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
W
W N

Jul 31, 2023


I feel very comfortable talking and interacting with my PCP
google
K
K J

Jul 31, 2023


I have been a patient of Dr Eren for many years He is professional and has a great bedside manner He answers my questions and is concerned about my health
google
S
S E

Jul 29, 2023


My experience at this place always pleasent. I love Dr. Atluri he is the best doctor I ever had and would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Atluri is the best of best l love going to that doctor office.
google
B
B H

Jul 29, 2023


Dr. Eren is always there for you when you need him
google
S
S W

Jul 29, 2023


I find Dr Erin appointments are very professional and to the point. Other Dr offices are very long waits and staff aren’t as professional or friendly.
google
c
c w

Jul 29, 2023


Appointment on time and quick blood draw
google
P
P H

Jul 28, 2023


Excellent
google
T
T S

Jul 28, 2023


Dr.Atluri has always been really good and straightforward and honest. I love him he’s a good doctor.
google
F
F B

Jul 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L W

Jul 28, 2023


Not a chore to see Dr. Atluri
google
P
P g

Jul 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
t
t h

Jul 25, 2023


Dr. went the extra mile offering to read an ultrasound report for me if I went and picked it up and brought it back to him.
google
R
R J

Jul 21, 2023


Dr Atluri is a very good Doctor he listens to you, he is very understanding and caring. Always good care.
google
J
J F

Jul 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D F

Jul 20, 2023


Dr Atluri is the best doctor I have ever had. I only wish I had met him years ago and become his patient years ago. He is kind compassionate very smart and a wonderful doctor. I would recommend Dr. Atluri to everyone.
google
R
R H

Jul 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
C R

Jul 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J B

Jul 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
r
r c

Jul 19, 2023


This office is very harm and friendly just wish they could keep a study staff but the doctors are great.
google
B
B W

Jul 18, 2023


Dr. Eren has been my doctor for many years...decades. A great doctor and person. He is a caring and sympathetic doctor. He listens to you when you tell him your ailments and immediately helps you and/or refers you to a specialist, if needed. Easy to get an appointment. Christine is a great edition to his practice. I would recommend his to family and friends. 😊
google
C
C M

Jul 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T GA

Jul 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
K F

Jul 14, 2023


Excellent Dr Eren is an excellent Dr. Seeing him for years...
google
M
M T

Jul 13, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
M R

Jul 13, 2023


Both doctors are wonderful, caring and take the time with everyone. Service is always excellent and very little wait. If your appointment is at 11, you’ll be seen right near that time, every time.
google
D
D M

Jul 08, 2023


So glad I was able to become a patient of Dr. Atluri. He’s always available and accommodating. I highly recommend his services.
google
D
D S

Jul 08, 2023


Dr. Atluir is a very caring and thorough doctor he truly cares for his patients and my family appreciates it he's the best
google
K
K F

Jul 07, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
e
e qp

Jul 02, 2023


Wonderful experience
google
D
D C

Jul 01, 2023


Very receptive and prompt response
google
e
e f

Jul 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D G

Jun 30, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L S

Jun 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J L

Jun 27, 2023


Very professional staff that are caring and go out of the way for you. On time for appointment.
google
k
k j

Jun 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
K A

Jun 22, 2023


Dr Eren is best in my town highly recommend, he take care me and when I am sick and not able to go his office, he ask me by videos call .
google
m
m c

Jun 15, 2023


I’ve been going to Dr. Eren for years, and he’s awesome . Very personable and thorough.
google
R
R C

Jun 08, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
M N

Jun 06, 2023


I love how Dr. Atluri is caring, and compassion and he cares about your health
google
T
T A

Jun 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
G
G S

Jun 02, 2023


Atluri is great care people health as good well. I satisfied Dr Atluri is actively to do well. I trusting him.
google
D
D W

Jun 02, 2023


Dr Atluri is very thorough and knowledgeable.
google
D
D L

Jun 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
M B

May 31, 2023


Dr Atluri is down to earth very personable. His genuine concern is very palpable. He treats his patient like they are his family.
google
J
J G

May 29, 2023


I've been going to Dr Eren's office for years. He is a great doctor, understanding and patient. But what I've noticed is that the office staff, receptionist turmover time seems to have a yearly thing and some are just rude.
google
K
K S

May 25, 2023


This office is a welled oiled machine. Dr. Eren is wonderful and listens to you. He doesn’t rush you either. He makes eye contact when you speak to him, which means a lot to me.
google
C
C K

May 24, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R S

May 20, 2023


The best and most concerned and caring Doctor.
google
K
K G

May 17, 2023


As always a very nice doctor visit and his staff very nice.
google
m
m s

May 15, 2023


The staff is very helpful and they get me in promptly. Thank you
google
M
M N

May 11, 2023


Easy, engaged, and thoughtful!!
google
d
d D

May 10, 2023


Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Atluri is an awesome doctor who cares about his patients.
google
c
c p

May 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D H

May 05, 2023


My visit at Dr. Eren's was as always, prompt, professional and pleasant. All the staff in the office makes me feel like family. I arrived before my scheduled time and I was not required to wait until that time. My visit was just as I expected, everything was explained and also I was advised as to what I could expect next visit. They are the best ever!!!
google
K
K T

May 05, 2023


I'm a person who can't stand going to the doctors, but I know we all must go sooner or later, but Dr Eren is one of the most sweet is doctors I've ever been to.
google
k
k f

May 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R C

May 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R K

May 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
qgc
qgc J

Apr 29, 2023


Love Dr. Erin and his staff !!! Great job everyone ...
google
K
K K

Apr 29, 2023


Dr. Eren is a very caring person. Listens and takes time with you if you ask him.
google
D
D L

Apr 27, 2023


You couldn't ask for a better caring and understanding doctor. Dr. Atluri is my A list doctor like no other.
google
M
M F

Apr 26, 2023


Dr. Eren is the best!!
google
D
D S

Apr 26, 2023


Dr atluri is kind and caring. Always gets you in and calls with test results.
google
T
T B

Apr 23, 2023


Very friendly compassionate but thorough care they listen. Dr. Eren keeps up with the changes in medical tech and pharmaceutical tech.
google
T
T

Apr 22, 2023


Doc awesome
google
T
T

Apr 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A H

Apr 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L R

Apr 20, 2023


We have been seeing Dr. Eren for at least 7-10 years know and he like visiting a good friend. He makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend him
google
J
J Z

Apr 17, 2023


My visit was perfect. Extremely efficient.
google
T
T G

Apr 12, 2023


Best office around….would for sure recommend
google
R
R C

Apr 12, 2023


I am very blessed that I got Dr S Atluri as my primary care doctor. Dr. Atluri is very knowledgeable, sincere and caring for his patients.
google
C
C C

Apr 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
M G

Apr 11, 2023


DR Eren is very friendly and through went asking questions and talking to his patients.
google
S
S B

Apr 11, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L W

Apr 08, 2023


Dr. Atlury is the best. Mom and I been going to Dr's Atlury's office for years. He helped my mom and me by going the extra mile. He takes time to talk to you. Everyone is very friendly at the office. I would recommend him very much.
google
A
A f

Apr 07, 2023


I've been going to this doctors office for over 10yrs. Staff are helpful and polite. Doctors are great.
google
l
l c

Apr 07, 2023


Dr Eren is so good he always listen to me all my concerned and help me to be healthier and better everyday, he’s in top of my help and alway do it a preventing testing for me do to my history of cancel, I hope he will be in practice for many year more because my health been excellent thanks to him.
google
w
w v

Apr 06, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
S S

Apr 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T J

Apr 05, 2023


Dr. Atleri takes his time listening to concerns and complaints and has been very thoughtful in either his treatment of my issue or making appropriate referrals to specialist when needed. You can usually be seen very quickly and his staff are very sweet and helpful.
google
J
J C

Mar 30, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
A M

Mar 29, 2023


I love Dr Eren! Easy to talk to and listens to you.
google
S
S G

Mar 28, 2023


Dr Atluri has always been very helpful to my elderly mother. He takes the time to listen to her concerns and offers practical advise and follow up care
google
s
s w

Mar 28, 2023


Dr Atluri is a great person and a great dr. Sometimes the wait can be a bit long, but worth it.
google
N
N O

Mar 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Mar 24, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T D

Mar 23, 2023


Dr Eren is the best
google
A
A B

Mar 23, 2023


I love going to my doctor every 3 months;)He’s been my doctor for a few years now and he’s so nice to talk to!
google
S
S S

Mar 22, 2023


My Doctor is Dr. Eren.... I myself work in Healthcare , therefore I tend to be much more meticulous, finical etc.. I will say from my experience you wont find a Primary Care Physician that truly cares about his patients more then Doctor Eren. Doctor Eren along with his staff are the very best.
google
R
R K

Mar 18, 2023


Best doctor I've ever had really listens well to their patients and is great in communicating and understanding the needs of the individual
google
L
L A

Mar 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R A

Mar 17, 2023


Always is fast , polite and knowledgeable
google
M
M C

Mar 17, 2023


Dr eren is definitely the best!
google
T
T S

Mar 17, 2023


Doctor Atluri is a awesome doctor! I've been going here for about 11+ years now and I feel at home. He is very caring, empathetic and genuinely concerned about your overall health. His staff it's also excellent! I'm afraid of needles so the phlebotomist is very gentle and charming. The wait time is also not that bad, you get to engage in conversation with other great patients waiting to be seen. I've never had an issue with parking and the office it's always neat and clean which is very important to me. AWESOME doctor and support staff!💛💛💛
google
A
A G

Mar 16, 2023


Dr. Atluri is absolutely a good doctor! He's Very professional very thorough, and really cares for his patients.
google
J
J R

Mar 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
M A

Mar 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
C G

Mar 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
L W

Mar 10, 2023


The doctor and the stuff was friendly and helpful.
google
D
D C

Mar 09, 2023


My first time there. Everyone was so nice and didn't have to wait. Dr.Erin was so nice and took time to speak to me with patience and care
google
T
T T

Feb 25, 2023


Dr.Atluri has been my doctor for over 25 years he is the best doctor I have ever met .very caring and a heart of gold .I appreciate his time concern and patience ,I just love him Thanks Dr Atluri for all that you do .
google
D
D W

Feb 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R N

Feb 24, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R V

Feb 24, 2023


He is THE MAN, THE MYTH AND THE LEGEND! THEIRS NO ONE ELSE LIKE HIM. AWESOME AWESOME, AWESOME! ENJOY YOU GUYS HOLIDAY. STAY SAFE!👍👍👍👍
google
D
D D

Feb 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R S

Feb 22, 2023


Dr. Alluri takes the time to make sure that you get the best care possible.
google
S
S S

Feb 18, 2023


Great as always.
google
D
D M

Feb 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T S

Feb 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
K L

Feb 15, 2023


The doctor was very nice and courtesy, and took his time with me
google
K
K I

Feb 11, 2023


Dr Eren is a very caring doctor. I have been seeing him for many years now. He shows me much respect and concern for my medical problems. I have learned a great deal from him.
google
d
d D

Feb 11, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
D W

Feb 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
U
U L

Feb 09, 2023


Dr atluri is a good doctor he alway know how to deal with things.and he know how to make his patients in a good mood. When they feel sad,having a bad day.
google
W
W J

Feb 08, 2023


I had a great experience
google
Z
Z U

Feb 08, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
q
q k

Feb 07, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
z
z

Feb 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
S

Feb 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
V
V T

Feb 03, 2023


Whenever I’m sick I don’t feel feel well. I can always count on Dr. Erren
google
S
S S

Feb 02, 2023


Wherever Dr Atluri goes I will follow! I truly missed my doctor. Highly recommend.
google
T
T M

Feb 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R H

Feb 01, 2023


I'm very satisfied with Dr.Eren. I see him not only as a knowledgeable, caring Doctor, but also as a friend. As usual he gave me the best possible service.
google
R
R K

Jan 30, 2023


Always have good service and very nice people and helpful for my medical needs.
google
P
P W

Jan 29, 2023


The people is always friendly but most importantly before u go in the door ur temperature will b checked. Also, the facility is nice n clean.
google
J
J M

Jan 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R M

Jan 27, 2023


Dr. Eren has been our family doctor last 26 years. He is a perfect doctor, very knowledgeable, very patient and professional. We recommend him highly. He is a 5 star🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 DOC.
google
C
C C

Jan 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
P P

Jan 24, 2023


Just love Dr Eren! He’s always been there when we’ve needed him and he’s a great doctor as well as a wonderful person!
google
F
F

Jan 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
W
W M

Jan 20, 2023


Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Eren is personable towards his patients and treats them like family. I highly recommend them!
google
R
R C

Jan 18, 2023


Dr atluri is one of the best dr I have ever met. And great human being.
google
M
M R

Jan 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R P

Jan 13, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Jan 11, 2023


Great visit to the doctor's office. Getting my blood work there was really nice . No pain involved
google
J
J Y

Jan 11, 2023


Good doctor and friendly staff
google
S
S B

Jan 07, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
R M

Jan 07, 2023


Best Doctor in Glen Burnie , Maryland Me and my wife give a 5 star Doctor Atluri Always take care when I feel sick and providing best medical care for me and my wife I really recomend this wonderful Doctor any time need a Quick appointment they always work with you and take care of you
google
S
S C

Jan 06, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
T T

Jan 06, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
S M

Jan 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
N
N B

Jan 02, 2023


He is a great Dr.Great service and office staff is great.
google
R
R Y

Dec 30, 2022


Everyone there is very professional and respectful very nice.
google
E
E A

Dec 29, 2022


Everything went well, no problems. Dr. Eren is a good physician👍🏻
google
S
S B

Dec 27, 2022


Very friendly staff and caring Doctor. Dr. Eren is a awesome caring Doctor he really cares about his patients he also calls and answers his patients concerns.
google
R
R N

Dec 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
H K

Dec 20, 2022


Dr. Atluri, Is always there for his patients when needed. He has been my doctor for over 15 years.
google
P
P C

Dec 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K B

Dec 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
G Q

Dec 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C P

Dec 13, 2022


Friendly staff and Dr. Atluri is a great doctor, always helpful
google
K
K P

Dec 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
V
V R

Dec 10, 2022


Never have to wait Staff friendly. Love Dr Atluri. I now have my granddaughter going to him.
google
B
B C

Dec 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C C

Dec 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T T

Dec 06, 2022


Dr. Eren was amazing. Have already recommended him to my brother as a PCP.
google
S
S H

Dec 02, 2022


Dr Eren is an exceptional doctor. I highly recommend him.
google
K
K J

Dec 02, 2022


Thorough and easy to talk to.
google
C
C S

Dec 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S E

Nov 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M H

Nov 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
a
a a

Nov 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E H

Nov 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L B

Nov 20, 2022


My primary care is Dr. Eren couldn't ask for a better Dr.
google
F
F H

Nov 19, 2022


Super nice, efficient and quick.
google
S
S M

Nov 19, 2022


Dr Atluri is professional, attentive,compassionate, and listens to your concerns and takes time answering any questions and concerns. Thank goodness for telehealth for the past few years. Great staff. Professional and compassionate. Big plus is that their is lab within his practice's office itself. Very convenient, there is no need to travel elsewhere for any lab work needed. Current lab tech is phenomenal . Professional, knowledgeable and humorous , which helps when needing lots of blood work .
google
V
V G

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T F

Nov 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K L

Nov 17, 2022


Dr. Atluri is an amazing doctor!!! He truly cares about all his patients and he takes the time to listen to all their concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful primary doctor!!!
google
B
B M

Nov 17, 2022


Great service from the doctor. On my last visit, the person who checked me in only check my weight. She didn’t take my temperature nor my blood pressure. Meanwhile, my pressure was not good before I visited the doctor’s office
google
M
M C

Nov 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
m Od

Nov 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C B

Nov 12, 2022


Dr. Atluri is great. He knows and remembers his patients and their history. I highly recommend him to other people.
google
M
M M

Nov 11, 2022


The Dr. Sridhar Atluri is an excellent physician. He does a deep dive and finds the root cause of the health issue or disease. He fixed my health issue in a simple way. Suggested an economical solution and fixed my issue. I always recommend Dr. Sridhar Atluri
google
J
J A

Nov 11, 2022


Very good service with an excellent doctor.
google
G
G D

Nov 11, 2022


Professional service. Quick and efficient
google
N
N J

Nov 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M D

Nov 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T Y

Nov 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C P

Nov 04, 2022


Visited doctor Eren after seeing another doctor the information and consideration he gave me doing that visit was excellent.. Would recommend him to anyone
google
V
V G

Nov 03, 2022


Dr. Atluri listens and spends enough time to help you with practical and professional medical advice.
google
K
K S

Nov 01, 2022


I have been going to Dr. Atluri for years now. Highly recommend!
google
T
T G

Oct 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D D

Oct 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J R

Oct 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R T

Oct 26, 2022


Doctor Atluri has been my doctor for over 25 years and he is the best doctor I’ve ever seen.He saved my life by catching my cancer early and getting me the right treatment and guiding me to the doctors I needed to see. He calls and check on me and my wife to make sure everything is okay. And he is also my wife’s doctor and she love him too. He takes very good care of us.
google
s
s y

Oct 25, 2022


I am happy to find Dr. Atluri office for my family. They are always helpful and Hopefully we will stay healthy together for a long long time. Thanks
google
J
J G

Oct 22, 2022


Cannot say enough about how compassionate they were in helping us.
google
D
D W

Oct 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K A

Oct 19, 2022


Dr Eren is very kind & he is easy to talk & listens to what I have to say! The office staff are friendly & imformative about office policies & the various programs available for each patient. I also think its great how they have lab facilities at the office & they contact me to confirm my appointments. Thanks.
google
L
L T

Oct 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E Sp

Oct 12, 2022


Very professional, lots of family and friends also have him as their doctor.
google
B
B A

Oct 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S K

Oct 06, 2022


Atluri is the best. Not just my doctor but my friend.
google
M
M B

Oct 05, 2022


My visit was pleasant, on time, and my medical needs were cared for.
google
P
P T

Oct 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S D

Oct 04, 2022


Dr Eren is professional, personal and really cares about his patients!
google
C
C J

Oct 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R A

Sep 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R P

Sep 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D a

Sep 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D S

Sep 22, 2022


Dr Eren is great and staff very friendly. Very convenient that they have a Quest Diagnostics in their office.
google
C
C W

Sep 21, 2022


Awesome doctor’s office
google
B
B S

Sep 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M C

Sep 21, 2022


Great Staff Great Dr Great Service scale however is biased
google
K
K B

Sep 20, 2022


Dr Eren has always listen to you and if you need a specialist he has a good group he sends you to
google
D
D W

Sep 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R B

Sep 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A

Sep 13, 2022


Always the best.
google
D
D S

Sep 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P A

Sep 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K M

Sep 02, 2022


Dr. Atluri is absolutely a wonderful doctor! He's patient, very professional yet personal, very thorough, and really cares for his patients. I am very happy with my decision in making him my primary care physician!
google
T
T

Sep 02, 2022


They are all pleasant and helpful.
google
A
A W

Sep 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
G W

Sep 01, 2022


Everything went well!I was seen before my appointment, & Dr Eren was very attentive & listened to all my questions,prescribed medicine hope it works!!
google
m
m I

Aug 31, 2022


It was great and short time waiting.
google
A
A H

Aug 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
H M

Aug 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R F

Aug 19, 2022


Got me in and out quickly Dr Eren seems like a good Dr. Only the 3rd time here.
google
J
J C

Aug 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K R

Aug 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C F

Aug 17, 2022


Dr. Eren is a wonderful internal medicine doctor. He listens and also calls you on your BS when you try to make excuses.
google
S
S C

Aug 16, 2022


I was very satisfied with my visit on 8/15/22. Dr Atluri was friendly and through in my first visit and I look forward to having him for my doctor in the future.
google
S
S J

Aug 16, 2022


Great Service With Doctor and Staff members. Excellent!
google
D
D H

Aug 16, 2022


Support staff were excellent and Dr Eren is the best.
google
K
K L

Aug 16, 2022


The doctors are so helpful and don't rush with you they are very concerned about you.
google
D
D L

Aug 15, 2022


Excellent doctor and staff at the Brooklyn Park office. Been going there for years and would not go anywhere else
google
c
c k

Aug 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T D

Aug 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S N

Aug 10, 2022


Dr Eren is one of the most nicest doctor I have ever been to. I would recommend him to everyone.
google
M
M G

Aug 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J L

Aug 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C T

Aug 05, 2022


Very good Drsoffice. Both Drs Eren and Atluri are truly good and caring doctors.
google
T
T P

Jul 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D J

Jul 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C J

Jul 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J W

Jul 23, 2022


Didn't have to wait long the office persona were cordial and the doctor was nice as always and it didn't take long to give e blood in and out in under a hour
google
A
A D

Jul 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D C

Jul 23, 2022


Always a painless experience. Dr. Atluri keeps me going. I trust all his suggestions and advice. Can’t imagine a better Doctor out there!!
google
J
J F

Jul 22, 2022


I went as a new patient to see Dr.Atluri because my new insurance changed the prices of my prescriptions and I was now unable to afford my monthly ADHD medications. He listened to my needs and changed my prescription to a cheaper generic version of a medicine similar to what I was taking. 5/5
google
S
S B

Jul 21, 2022


Dr. ATLURI IS THE BEST DOCTOR EVER. HE HAS TAKEN CARE OF ME FOR YEARS AND YEARS. I JUST LOVE HIM SO MUCH. HE DIFFERENTLY HAS YOUR BEST INTERESTS IN heart at all times.and I have also seen dr. EREN ALSO A GREAT DOCOTOR THEM 2 ARE THE BEST TAEM EVERAND EVER. DR. EREN IS ALSO MY BROTHER'S DOCTOR AND HE ALSO THINKS dr. EREN IS ALSO THE BEST DOCTOT EVER. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR MEDICAL CARE. WOULDN'T CHANGE DOCTORS FOR THE WORLD
google
C
C G

Jul 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R R

Jul 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A L

Jul 20, 2022


I love the staff here but most of all I love how attentive Dr eren is he takes the time to listen and always has my best interest.
google
N
N N

Jul 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A

Jul 18, 2022


Great team!
google
F
F W

Jul 13, 2022


Been with Dr. Atluri for years now and he's never steered me wrong. Availability is the best I've ever had. Great Doctor.
google
M
M D

Jul 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K P

Jul 12, 2022


Professional staff.. a sense of “ team work” is noticeable. Pleasant, expedient & knowledgeable as well . Dr. Eren listens & discusses options w/his patients. This is my overall observance for 2 years Will continue w/this office
google
D
D J

Jul 08, 2022


Dr. Atluri is available, flexible, when needed. Experienced and on point diagnosis! I recommend him to all that I meet that needs a primary doctor.
google
r
r f

Jun 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Jun 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B n

Jun 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T L

Jun 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K M

Jun 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S C

Jun 24, 2022


I absolutely love dr. Eren I've seen him for 15 years now. Great man!
google
H
H A

Jun 24, 2022


Enjoy seeing Dr. Eren.
google
M
M D

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
s
s a

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J P

Jun 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E C

Jun 22, 2022


Great as always
google
C
C B

Jun 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S A

Jun 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S S

Jun 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S C

Jun 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
G B

Jun 14, 2022


Dr Eren is very professional. He carries on a conversation and is very concerned about your health care. Dr Eren is one of the better doctors I see.
google
S
S i

Jun 10, 2022


I've been a patient of Dr. Atluri for 20+ years and have referred every family member, friend, associate, etc. to him as his caring, patient, and kind spirit, extensive knowledge and treatment of multiple medical diseases, injuries, disorders, etc. are unfounded in this day and age and I am truly blessed to have him as my primary care physician!!!
google
R
R R

Jun 08, 2022


My wife and I both have Dr. Eren and he is Great👍🏼. She has been trying to get me to see him due to a health issue I have and I wish I would have seen him years ago when she switched to him. Thank you Dr. Eren for all you do for the both of us! and Christine, thank you also👍🏼 Rich & Nicole Kelly aka Fouts
google
D
D

Jun 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E M

Jun 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A K

Jun 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J M

Jun 03, 2022


Dr. Atluri is simply amazing! He is among the best - very humble, compassionate, interactive, engaging and empathetic. Even after just 2 visits, I would recommend him to others 100% (only good patients though). You also get appointments scheduled quickly and at your convenience, don't have to wait for weeks/months.
google
C
C G

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A S

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M G

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B S

Jun 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
r
r b

Jun 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J A

May 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
g
g d

May 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C W

May 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M S

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
m n

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D L

May 22, 2022


My son is so glad he found him. He loves the doctor. Also his uncle is a patient
google
K
K K

May 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
K B

May 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C m

May 18, 2022


Dr. Atluri is like a dad to me. I trust that he knows what is best for my health and over all well-being.
google
S
S A

May 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
C J

May 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
S d

May 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J R

May 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
D F

May 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
M K

May 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A C

May 06, 2022


Dr eren is a wonderful dr
google
A
A Z

May 05, 2022


Moved appointment up to better accommodate schedule. Dr. Atluri is always professional and kind.
google
m
m T

May 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
Z
Z M

May 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
N E

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
L J

Apr 27, 2022


My first visit went very well, Dr. Atluri was very informative, he asked a lot of questions. Which I love due to I'm not a doctor. I like what I see, I believe this will be a beautiful relationship. He ordered all kinds of test. Love it. Thank you so much Dr. Atluri. I will recommend his services if anyone ask
google
M
M P

Apr 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A P

Apr 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R N

Apr 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P F

Apr 12, 2022


Good
google
D
D J

Apr 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B P

Apr 06, 2022


Family doctor, they are quick to get me an appointment and call me if I need reminding.
google
K
K

Apr 05, 2022


Dr. Eren was great. Very professional observant thorough and expeditious. Instant sense that he cares about his patients and what’s best for them. One of the few doctors I’ve met that doesn’t act like he knows it all but is obviously a veteran in his field. The nurses were also great, good social skills, very personable and good at there jobs. There also thorough but expeditious. Clean areas, sanitary, welcoming atmosphere, not over crowded.
google
A
A H

Apr 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
P C

Mar 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T P

Mar 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
R R

Mar 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
T S

Mar 24, 2022


I really appreciate the care and attention that Doctor Atluri takes concerning my health and it’s refreshing to have an attentive Doctor!! Great service all around.
google
m
m v

Mar 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
E G

Mar 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
B S

Mar 18, 2022